Skip to content

Fun Workout Videos!

July 3, 2009

I don’t have a gym pass, so I don’t get the benefits of going to workout classes without shelling out money week in and week out, so I have turned to workout videos. They sound old school, but I love them. It’s a great way to get a workout in and have fun. There are all sorts of workout videos, including country line dancing, hip-hop, kickboxing, pilates, yoga, and tai chi. It definitely beats the mundane elliptical or bike!

Here are a few of my favorite workout videos:

Beach body’s Turbo Jam workout DVDs
There are five calorie blasting workout DVDs, including Fat Blaster, 3T, Cardio Party Mix, Lower Body Jam, and Cardio Party Mix 2.

Turbo_Jam_Elite_2-170x255-2

Dance off the inches: Hip-Hop Party
img

The Firm: The 500 Calorie Workout
51wr7fxjntl_sl500_aa240_

The Biggest Loser Workout DVDs
51xbgqbArzL._SL500_AA280_

For free workouts, check out Fitness Magazine’s website here

It’s easy to get burned out of workout videos, so switch it up.
What are so of your favorite workout videos?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 3, 2009 3:39 PM

    Hey there,

    Thanks for all the nice comments you leave me. It is appreciated. I get the PB at Sprouts. I guess the PB2 is better. I’ve heard that from alot of people. I think you have to order that online. I am not really a peanut butter person, but this pretty tastes good to me. I won’t sit and the jar though, not that good.

    I am making the pie. You must know that this is the 1st recipe from a blog that I have tried…..sounds good!

Leave a Reply

